We have a 30-day refund policy.
If the iPhone Photography Club does not live up to your expectations within the first 30 days of enrollment you may request a refund. Simply click the Contact link at the bottom of any page on this site and send email requesting your refund.
In your refund request please let us know why you are not satisfied or how we can improve. We will promptly grant your refund request and you will not be billed any further payments.
You may rejoin the club at any time, but please understand that if you quit and rejoin at a later date you will be charged whatever the going monthly rate is at that time.
If you would like to cancel within the first 30 days without a refund because you feel like you received a good value for the money paid you may follow the instructions to cancel. Your membership will be cancelled and you will not be charged any further payments.
You may cancel your membership yourself at anytime without any further obligation or payments.
If you paid through PayPal...
If you paid by Credit Card...